Blog Home

Monthly Updates & Upcoming Events (December)



MONTHLY HIGHLIGHTS:

It’s the most magical time of the year! Make this a December to remember and explore all the wonderful things to see and do this month. 

 

RENT REMINDER:

Rent is due on the 1st of the month. Payments received after the 3rd are subject to late fees. To pay your rent online, please visit the Resident Portal. If you have any questions or concerns, please email our Accounts Manager at admin@vieloftssm.com or call (737) 484-3930. 

 

 

VIE HAPPENINGS:

Thursday, Dec 2 – Christmas cookie delivery starting @ 2 PM

Tuesday, Dec 7 – Energy drinks outside the front office @ 10 AM

Wednesday, Dec 8 – Snacks on the go outside the front office @10 AM

Friday, Dec 10 – S’mores on La Vue @ 5:30 PM

 

SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGES:

Wednesday, Dec 1 to Thursday, Dec 16 – Participate in our Ugly Sweater Contest on Instagram to win a $50 visa gift card.

Monday, Dec 13 to Friday, Dec 24 – Get ready to compete in our 12 Days of Holiday Cheer for your chance to win BIG.

 

MAIL & PACKAGES: 

Packages will be held at the office for you to pick up. We will notify you by email whenever a package is received. Please check your email frequently so you can come down to collect your package promptly upon receipt. 

 

RENEWAL INFO:

Renew before the end of the year and take advantage of the best deal possible before rates increase January 1st.

 

HOLIDAY HOURS:

In observance of the Christmas and New Year’s holiday, our office will be closed for the following dates:

 

Friday, December 24 

Saturday, December 25

Friday, December 31

Saturday, January 1

 

CONNECT WITH US!

Follow @VieLoftsSM on Instagram and Facebook to see what's happening and keep up with the latest updates.

No comments yet

Leave a Comment